Official App
Free – Google Play
Get it

Board Members

Accent photo

Board Members

Cornerstone Credit Union's Board of Directors serve as unpaid volunteers, elected by a democratic vote by members at CCU’s Annual Meeting.

Meet your Board of Directors

John Modica, Chair, HR and Nominating Committee

Carla Homan, Treasurer, ALIM Committee Chair, Scholarship Chair

Valerie Rothermel-Nelson, Secretary, Membership & Marketing Committee Chair

Charles Beyer, Scholarship Committee Chair, Marketing & Membership Committee

Tony Honchar, Credit Committee Chair, Facility Committee

Dr. Dan Schoaf, Credit and Scholarship Committee

Dr. Kenneth L Eichholz Jr, Supervisory Committee and Scholarship Committee

Connie Kraft, Supervisory, Nominating and HR Committee

Additional Committee Volunteers

Jim Phillips, Supervisory Committee Chair
Alan Wenzel, Supervisory Committee 
Christine Klipping, ALIM Committee
Randy Church, Supervisory and Facility Committee 

Cornerstone Credit Union
1-800-711-3277  •  Routing: 271184425  •  NMLS #743907

Like us on  facebook logo   download adobe reader

Co-op logoTrustage logoESI logoEHL logoNCUA logo
Your deposits are federally insured up to $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), with an added safety net of private insurance (Excess Share Insurance/ESI) for an additional $250,000. This is the highest combination of federal and private insurance available to consumers.